List of Attendees

Mike Culhane

National Research Council Canada
Institute for Research in Construction
Building M-20, 1500 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A OR6
Tel: (613) 993-3774 Fax: (613) 952-7671
E-mail: mike.culhane@nrc.ca

 

Chris M. Dahms

Nuclear Service Organization
1201 Market Street, Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE 19801
U.S.A.
Tel: (302) 573-2278 Fax: (302) 888-3095

E-mail: cdahms@nmeil.com

 

Teresa Frydryk

National Fire Protection Association
P.O. BOX 9101, 1 Batterymarch Park
Quincy, MA 02269-9101
U.S.A.
Tel: (617) 984-7447 Fax: (617) 984-7060
E-mail: tfrydryk@nfpa.org

 

Janet B. Green

Technical Information Center
Factory Mutual Research
P.O. Box 9102
Norwood, MA 02062
U. S. A.
Tel: (781) 255-4765 Fax: (781) 762-9375
E-mail: janet.green@fmglobal.com

 

Gordon Greenway

Town of Derry Fire Department
131 E. Broadway
Derry, NH 0303A
U.S.A.
Tel: (603) 432-6121
E-mail: xenolith@rcn.com

 

Martha Gunnarson

Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609
U.S.A.
Tel: (508) 831-6038 Fax: (508) 831-5829
E-mail: mg@wpi.edu

 

Andrea Kiene

Schirmer Engineering Corporation
707 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
U.S.A.
Tel: (847) 272-8340 Fax: (847) 272-2385

 

Laura Logan

Safety Engineering Laboratories
27803 College Park Drive
Warren, MI 48021
U.S.A.
Tel: (810) 771-0660 Fax: (810) 771-0601
E-mail: selabs@aol.com

 

Shelly Magee

Fire Protection Publications
Oklahoma State University
930 North Willis Street
Stillwater, OK 74078-0118
U.S.A.
Tel: (405) 744-9949 Fax: (405) 744-8204
E-mail: SDRN5503@okstate.edu

 

Lian Ruan

Illinois Fire Service Institute
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
11 Gerty Drive
Champaign, IL 61822
U.S.A.
Tel: (217) 333-8925 Fax: (217) 333-8379
E-mail: L-ruan@uiuc.edu

 

Gwen Schagrin

Fire/EMS/Safety Center Library
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 100-B
St. Paul, MN 55108-5265
U.S.A.
Tel: (651) 649-5415 Fax: (651) 523-7165
E-mail: gwen.schagrin@so.mnscu.edu

 

Sara R. Tompson

Packer Engineering, Inc., Library
1950 N. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60563
U.S.A.
Tel: (630) 577-1963 Fax: (630) 577-1989
E-mail: SRT@PACKERENG.COM

 

Susan F. Walker

Fire Protection Publications
Oklahoma State University
930 North Willis Street
Stillwater, OK 74078-0118
U.S.A.
Tel: (405) 744-7046 Fax: (405) 744-8204
E-mail: royals@ifstafpp.okstate.edu

 

Robert H. White

Wood Preservation and Fire Research
USDA, Forest Service, Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53705-2398
U.S.A.
Tel: (608) 231-9265 Fax: (608) 231-9508
E-mail: rhwhite@fs.fed.us